Changes To My Blog!


Recently many of you may have noticed that my posts have become less regular, this isn’t because I am losing interest, I love doing this and if I could I would do it all the time but unfortunately I have other commitments in my life. Therefore I have decided to stop posting news updates on this blog and just do reviews on TV shows and films with the occasional rant and list popping up. I will still be covering HUGE news, for example if there was a new trailer for The Dark Knight Rises I would post it because that is too amazing to miss but if it is just a TV spot for American Reunion then I won’t be posting it. I’m sorry if this has caused any of you inconvenience but when my life starts to become less hectic then I will go back to including news but at the moment I have too much on my plate. I’m really sorry if this upsets any of you but I hope that you will stay just as loyal as you have been and continue to read my posts. You can look out for my Hunger Games and Walking Dead Season 2 reviews in the coming days. Thank you very much for being so loyal and supportive, I couldn’t do it without any of you.

Leave a Reply

