Kony 2012 – Spread The Word


I know this isn’t at all movie related and has nothing to do with the content on my blog but this video really made me think and I want you to help me, help them spread the word of Joseph Kony. By now most of you have probably seen or heard of the video if you haven’t it is down below for you to watch.

After watching the video what did you think? When I watched that it shook me and I found it incredibly thought provoking, it made me feel their pain and want to help fight for their freedom. I know no-one in the world agrees with what Kony is doing so please of heavens sake please spread the word of what he is doing so we can all fight together to make this world a better place.

I have a lot of respect for Jason Russell, a normal person who goes to work in Africa to help make the world a better place, if you believe in heaven then its obvious he is guaranteed to be in there. I along with many others are going to flood the streets on April 20th 2012 to put up posters over night to spread the word of what this horrible man is doing in Uganda.

Please help by sharing the video with all of your friends. There are so many ways you can do your bit to help; create an event on Facebook for your local city organising a mass gathering on April 20th where you plaster your city in posters of Joseph Kony. You can purchase posters, wristbands, t-shirts and stickers from their website.

Thank you for reading, please don’t forget to spread the word.

Leave a Reply

