‘That’s My Boy’ Red-Band Trailer


A new trailer for the upcoming Adam Sandler film, That’s My Boy has been released online. That’s My Boy focusses on a father and son, when the father moves in with his some and his soon to be wife just before their wedding and as you can tell things don’t go smoothly. That’s My Boy stars Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, James Caan, Milo Ventimiglla and Susan Sarandon. I am really not looking forward to this movie, from the trailer it looks like yet another seriously poor Adam Sandler movie that everyone will go and see but somehow people will still like it. If you want to you can check out That’s My Boy in theatres on 15th June (USA) and 7th September (UK) and for once I don’t care about the long gap in the release dates because I do not care about this film one bit. You can check out the trailer below.

Yes, it really does look that shit. What do you think? Feel free to tell me your thoughts in the comments below. Thanks again for reading and if you enjoyed this post please hit that like and follow button to show me some love.

Leave a Reply

