A Clip And Featurette From ‘John Carter’


A clip and featurette has been released online today for the upcoming Andrew Stanton Disney movie, John Carter. It centres on John Carter a human who has been transported to Mars where he is thrown into a civil war where he must save the princess. John Carter stars Taylor Kitsch, Bryan Cranston, Mark Strong, Willem Dafoe and Lynn Collins. I’m not sure if I am looking forward to this film, from the first trailer I thought it looked great but the more footage I see the less I think I will enjoy this film. John Carter hits theatres on 9th March 2012 (UK+USA) and check out the clip and featurette below.

 

What do you think? Do you think this will be a massive ball of cheese? Are you looking forward to it? Feel free to tell me in the comments below. Thanks again for reading.

Leave a Reply

