‘Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2’ Sneak Peek


At Target stores across America last night they showed a exclusive sneak peak of the upcoming finally in the vampire romance movie Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2. The video is extremely poor quality as it is filmed off a TV at Target but if you are a Twilight fan then it might be worth the watch. Breaking Dawn Part 2 hits theatres on 16th November (UK+USA) and you can check it out below.

What do you think? Do you love the Twilight series? Do you hate it? Tell me your thoughts in the comments below. Thanks again for reading.

One Response to ‘Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2’ Sneak Peek

  1. Axy says:

    I don’t really know what to say… I mean, I read the Twilight books in English and in Romanian (my native language) – the Romanian translation is not very good – and I really liked them ( I was 14-15 at that time, haha) and I remember liking all the movies because it’s such a phenomenon. However, I have to admit they’re not that good at all. I do appreciate the fact that they are trying to make them better with each movie they release and Breaking Dawn Part 1 was actually more enjoyable than I expected. The clip doesn’t really show much, just that Bella is now a vampire and all… thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

